Register Now

Also, remember to make your
Hotel Reservation Here

Important Dates

Conference: May 7-11, 2012
Reg. Registration Ends: April 20, 2012
Late Registration: April 21 to May 11


Executive Chair
Ed Reedy, PhD
ed.reedy@radarcon2012.com
General Chair
Joe Bruder, PhD
Dale Blair, PhD
joe.bruder@radarcon2012.com
dale.blair@radarcon2012.com
Technical Chair
Marvin Cohen, PhD
marvin.cohen@radarcon2012.com
Technical Vice Chair
Phil West, PhD

phil.west@radarcon2012.com

Exhibits Chair
Brian Woodard
exhibits@radarcon2012.com
Administrative Chair
Jill Gostin
jill.gostin@radarcon2012.com
Partership Chair
Greg Cox
partners@radarcon2012.com
Tutorials
Clayton Kerce
Braham Himed
tutorials@radarcon2012.com
Finance Chair
Bill Wilson
bill.wilson@radarcon2012.com
Publicity Chair
Jenny Palmer
publicity@radarcon2012.com
Publications Chair
Kay Lindsey
publications@radarcon2012.com
Website
Steve Conover
steve.conover@radarcon2012.com
Hotel and Conference Center Grand Hyatt
Atlanta in Buckhead
3300 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia, USA 30305
Telephone: (404) 237-1234
www.grandatlanta.hyatt.com

Note: see the registration page for hotel registration links with special conference rates.

Also, see the visitor page for instructions on how to get to the hotel.